Power Management Institute
Search for Programme
Home NSB Clients Calendar Programmes About Us www.ntpc.co.in

| 1 |
Name : Mr. Ajay Shukla
Qualification :

M.Tech (IIT Delhi), SMIEEE(USA), GCIP( Geneva),
MDP(IIM-A), International Certification in Proj Mgmt,

Designation : Addl G.M and Sr. Faculty
E-Mail : ajayshukla@ntpc.co.in
Name : Mr. Anoop Kumar
Qualification : B. Tech. (Mechanical Engineering), MBA(HR)
Designation : Sr. Manager
E-Mail : anoopkumar@ntpc.co.in
Name : Dr. Ashish Chatterjee
Qualification : Ph.D
Designation : Faculty Member
E-Mail : ashischatterjee@ntpc.co.in
Name : Dr. G. C. Tripathi
Qualification :

B. Tech. (Civil Engineering, IIT-Delhi)
M. Tech. (Building Science and Construction Management, IIT-Delhi)
M. F. M. (JBIMS, Mumbai)
Ph.D.(Management Studies, IIT-Delhi).

Designation :
E-Mail : gireeshctripathi@gmail.com
Name : Dr. K.V. Vidyanandan
Qualification :

B.Tech. (Electrical Engineering, NIT-Calicut)
D.C.A. (Raipur Computers)
M.Tech.  (Power Generation Technology, IIT-Delhi)
Ph.D.  (Electrical Engg./Renewable Energy, IIT-Delhi)

Designation : AGM & Sr. Faculty Member
E-Mail :


Name : Mr. Pankaj P. Ekbote
Qualification : M. Tech
Designation : Sr. Faculty Member
E-Mail : pankajekbote@ntpc.co.in
Name : Raghvendra Prasad
Qualification : M.Tech(Applied Mechanics)
Designation :
E-Mail : rprasad01@ntpc.co.in raghvendra01ntpc@gmail.com
Name : Mr. Rishi Kapoor
Qualification : B.Tech (Civil-JMI, New Delhi) - Gold Medalist, 
M.Tech (Structures, IIT-Delhi) with Hons.
PGDHRM ,MBA (Operations)- 1st Div.
Designation :
E-Mail : pmi.rishi@gmail.com
| 1 |
  © 2016 PMINTPC